Soumya Dasgupta’s Debut Bengali Album “KHUSI NOI AWLPEY” Released

Khusi Noi Awlpey

 Kolkata, July 13: Kolkata: Khusi Noi Awlpey features eight Bengali non-film songs rendered by Raghab Chattopadhyay, Nirmalya Roy, Swagato Dey while lyrics have been penned by Rajib Chakraborty, Soumya Dasgupta . Songs like Khusi Noi Awlpey ( Raghab Chattopadhyay ), Beparoya Hawa ( Nirmalya Roy ), Jekhane Jemon ( Swagato Dey ), Roshnai ( Raghab Chattopadhyay) are worth a mention. All the songs have been composed by Soumya Dasgupta. It was released at Kolkata Press Club on UD Series today. Paroma, Upal, Raghab Chattopadhyay, Soumya Dasgupta, Nirmalya Roy, Rajib Chakraborty were present at the cd launch ceremony.

Other Stories